Authors Note Chapter One

Ok, so that was the first chapter of Bloody Revenge!

What did we all think?

I chose to write it first person and not third, like I’m used to because I thought it would reflect the style of Twilight a little more. Seeing as all those books are written in first person.

In relation to my introduction of Isabelle, I know she seems a bit random right now, but trust me, she starts to make sense. I just wanted to create someone so entirely different to Bella (shy, withdrawn) but also similar to her in a lot of ways which will come through later on.

More reviews the quicker the chapter comes up people!

As always

–Poppy

Leave a comment

Filed under Bloody Revenge A/N

Leave a Reply

