Chapter Three Authors Note

I hope I covered it well, but this chapter was a little difficult for me to write.

I have the R rated version of Spartacus: Blood and Sand, and in that version you see Crixus fully naked.
I wasn’t sure how to handle that, never written something like that before, I’m hoping I’ll get better, seeing as the show is very scant in the clothing department.

But I apologize for my coyness, but in all fairness, I think it boded well with Naevia’s character as she is still very innocent and shy.
She isn’t really sure on that side of love- so naturally I thought she would avert her eyes.

But by all means, if you disagree, hit me up! Let me know.

Thanks!

–Poppy

Leave a comment

Filed under Crixus and Naevia A/N

Leave a Reply

