Chapter Five Note

Now, I don;t want to alarm anyone but…
I have a gun to chapter six’s head! If reviews don’t come pouring in… you know who bites the dust!

I hope that sounded intimidating.

Anyway, I just wanted to let you guys know that I appreciate your reviews… but I want more!
More specifically on a New Story I have conjured up.

In the same vein as Phantom Sonata… but different. Its a story I STARTED for you guys!

So c’mon! Do me a favor and review the preliminary post. If no one shows any interest, I wont post.
I’ll even make it easy for you, here’s the link: https://thatpoppygirl.wordpress.com/2011/10/01/author-annoucement/

Regards,

–Poppy

P.S C’mon! If you were Felicia… or even yourself, wouldn’t you find the Phantom scary? I know I would

1 Comment

Filed under Phantom Sonata A/N

One response to “Chapter Five Note

  1. Uh oh, Poppy’s gone violent! (I nearly typed “puppy” haha…)
    Ahem – anyway, I have to agree with her. Review, review, review, review, review… or die. Simple as that. Your choice.🙂

    Yes, the Phantom is scary, but also in a very sexy way.😉
    ~Mrs. Y

Leave a Reply

