Authors Note Chapter Six

Ok, I caved. So what?
Chapter Six was very scared for a while. But luckily, the ransom money came through in the form of comments. So, I set it free…
For now.

I know it is just cruel of me to drag out Ben and Felicia FINALLY talking but c’mon!
Don’t you love the suspense?

I promise next chapter the two of them will try to… resolve a few things…

But my other story! The announcement I made? Still not a lot of interest on it.
C’MON PEOPLE! I know your out there! I can see how many views I’m getting!

Go and comment on this blog: https://thatpoppygirl.wordpress.com/2011/10/01/author-annoucement/

Or better yet, comment on all my blogs!

Happy Days!

–Poppy

<—–What happens to me when I don’t get comments.

Leave a comment

Filed under Phantom Sonata A/N

Leave a Reply

