Authors Note on Chapter Eight

Ok, can I just say I, personally, hate this chapter.

For me, it was like regurgitating Twilight. Which was TORTURE!

Sure I tried to put my own spin on it buthe bottom like was the same, and for that I’m sorry.

I promise you I will not be recreating any other events from any part of the Twilight series.

But this was nessacary. I had to find a reason for Isabelle to stay and a reason for her to take interest in Edward.

As always, let me know your thoughts!

–Poppy

P.S Team Jacob people will love the next chapter!

1 Comment

Filed under Bloody Revenge A/N

One response to “Authors Note on Chapter Eight

  1. Tori Darcy

    omg!! i am a definet team jacob fan! plzzzzzzzzz upload soon. anad i actually liked this chapter, even if it was a lot llike twilight it was still pretty good, and it was a nice way to do what you said, give Isabella a reason to stay so kudos to you🙂

Leave a Reply

