Authors Note Chapter Seven

So… I have the feeling people are doing one or two things.

<— This

 

 

 

 

 

 

<—-Or This

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’m sorry if you think I’m dragging things out but Mrs. Y and I really felt that the character of Tessa needed a man of her own, or more, a Phantom of her own.

I know there wasn’t much Felicia and Ben action this chapter but next one will be a awesome I promise!

Oh and to those of you who were wondering why it took me so long to get this chapter up?
Well… that is becasue I haven’t been getting enough reviews.

Come On people! I know how many of you are reading this story and that is not enough compared to how many reviews I’m getting! so C’MON!

Review! Comment! Send me a Smiley face or a pretty picture I don’t care!
But let me know your out there and if you like/hate what you see!

Thanks.

–Poppy

P.S I think I may be getting a thing for GIF images….

1 Comment

Filed under Phantom Sonata A/N

One response to “Authors Note Chapter Seven

  1. Yeah… we both agreed that it was moving a little too fast so excellent job, Poppy, of squishing the different parts of the chapters together!!! Saved us all from the fate of my fast-paced writing.
    I have to agree on this though: REVIEW YOU PEOPLE!!! We love you with all our hearts, truly, and we hope you’re enjoying reading this story as much as we are writing it – but how can we know if you don’t give feedback?
    Time to go all evil and nag my friends to read. We’ll see how long it takes for them to hate me lol…
    Reviews please!!šŸ™‚ā¤
    ~Mrs. Y
    Oh well – who doesn't love moving pictures?šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

