So… how do we all feel that something you have all waited seven long chapters for has FINALLY happened?

The kiss? I’m guessing a lot of you are doing this:


 

 

 

And then once everyone got to the end….

 

 

 

 

 

Well… what can I say?

Um, I’ve discovered if I wait long enough I get the amount of comments I want! So unless people want to wait as long as they did for this chapter you need to comment and you need to do it FAST!๐Ÿ™‚

Anyway, I hope you all liked this chapter. Mrs Y and I sure had a lot of fun writing it.

And for those of you who are like “they kissed! Where are the fire-works?” I answer with another question:have you infact ever kissed anyone?
Trust me. Their are no fire works. No planets aligning. Nothing.
Its just lips on lips.
Its the way you FEEL with that person that makes it special. And right now, Felicia is a little freaked out.

Makes perfect sense for her to run out of the room. And it was her first kiss guys, c’mon!

Anyway, read. comment. review.
You know the drill.

–Poppy

P.S Icons are getting a little out of hand….๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a comment

Filed under Phantom Sonata A/N

Leave a Reply

