Authros Note Chapter Uno

So, I know it has been a long time since I posted anything for this story but if people show interest in this story I’ll update a little more regularly.

So I know the first chapter wasn’t very explanatory but it sets the scene for you and I bet you are all intruiged right? Right? Am I right?
Well I hope you are.

But I figure that Ramin fans will find this story interesting, I mean the man is gorgeous and has a voice that just makes you melt!

I worked hard on this so you people better like it!
If you dont, tell me anyway!🙂

–Poppy

P.S the reason the chapters for this story are numbered in Italian is… well the main character, the girl in the purple dress, is Italian. Yeah, that will work!🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Super Eight A/N

Leave a Reply

