Chapter Nine Authors Note

Ok, so I decided that I love you guys too much to make you wait until a whole other ONE comment came in for the chapter.
I generally like ten comments per chapter before I post another one.

But your devotion to this story is just so touching I couldn’t help it.

Now this story will be coming to a close soon, so I’m hoping with the new story I have posted ‘Super Eight’ which is in the same vain as this story, will become as popular as this one.

So virtual hugs for all:

 

 

 

Haha, so what are we thinking about Felicia and her coward-ness and Tessa’s own Cinderella story! haha

Please comment! Review. You know I love it when you do.

–Poppy

P.S I have my final exams this week so wish me luck!

Leave a comment

Filed under Phantom Sonata A/N

Leave a Reply

