Chapter Ten Authors Note

So… tears?

Thankyou for all the lovely comments on Chapter nine, I was originally going to post this five days ago… but intertnet troubles prevented me from doing sdo.

But rest assure, I shall be updating more regularly now.

Depending on the comment to time ratio I may be posting the next chapter on Wednesday…. if you show me the love!

Haha, so c’mon!

Tell me what you think!

Oh, and for you Phantom lovers, I have a new story for you! One I have already halfway completed so unlike Super 8 you wont have to wait for updates.

Happy Days!

–Poppy

P.S Lost my pen-drive with all my gifs on it!😦

Leave a comment

Filed under Phantom Sonata A/N

Leave a Reply

