New Story!!!

So…. NEW STORY!

YAY!

Unlike Super Eight, this story is already written, just like Phantom Sonata, so you guys won’t have to wait for updates.

This is another story for Phantom Fans, more particularly if you have seen the movie starring Gerard Butler and Emmy Rossum.

This story was written by myself and my co-writer BayleyStorme. We have put a lot of work into this story and I really like it. So I hope you guys will too.

Here is the blurb to the story The Moments Gone:

In 2004 Gerard Butler, Emmy Rossum and Patrick Wilson brought Andrew Lloyd Webber’s musical The Phantom of the Opera to life.

After the success of the sequel: Love Never Dies in Australia several years later, it too is about to be made into a movie.

Old romance and friendships come into play and new love is found. Each actor comes to realize how much they truly are like their characters, seeming to fill their empty voids.

New stardom is found in an unusual way and new relationships are formed. But what is an opera without a dramatic ending?

And if that’s not enough, here is a trailer I made! J

So I’m going to post the first chapter tomorrow, hope you all like it!

And as always, the more comments, the quicker the chapters go up!

–Poppy

4 Comments

Filed under New Stories

4 responses to “New Story!!!

  1. LNDcrazygirl

    wow cool trailer it was very well made. Really looking forward to new story now🙂😀

  2. Fairyteyla

    Can’t wait to be tomorrow to read this new story! Fantastic trailer ! Your fans are pleased!

  3. The razz man

    It was very creative. I think your ability to write is refreshing. I liked it.

  4. K. Wade

    OMG! That was the BEST fan made trailor I’ve ever seen! I finished Phantom’s Sonatra yesterday and read the first three chapters of The Moments Gone as well, all I can say is …. I can’t wait for the next update! These are awesome stories! And to think that all of this started by me just looking for a new story cause I was bored!

Leave a Reply

