Authors Note on Chapter Three

So, that is chapter three.

Things are starting to heat up now huh? A few story lines starting to come into play?

I know people generally like it when the main plots in stories are revealed in the first chapter- some in such a foreceful way its like getting hit in the face… and trust me! I too love getting smashed in the face by a good story!

But for pacing reason’s I wanted a few things set  up before I introduced the romance.

Trust me, these first few chapters will be important later on.

Hope you like!

As always, read and review!

–Poppy

Leave a comment

Filed under The Moments Gone A/N

Leave a Reply

