Authors Note- Chapter Thirteen

Bahahahaha!
Where is a hysterical laughing GIF when I need it? hehe.

I know Thirteen may be unlucky for some, but it turns out, for Lucy, its very lucky.
And I must say, I love her last line. Only Lucy could get away with being kissed by both Patrick Wilson AND Gerard Butler and come out with that line…

 

 

 

 

 

As always, I would love to know what you guys think.

I know a lot of you are probably mad about the whole Gerard and Emmy thing, (BTW, Germy for a couple name rock, but it sounds like some sort of fungus…which probably sums up my feelings towards Emmy Rosum) but I am hoping you will all succumb to the awesome-ness that is Patricy and Gercy!

 

 

 

 
(Thank Fairyteyla for the Couple names)

So. Onto Chapter Fourteen.

One of your favorite character will be making a cameo in the next chapter! hehe
And with Gerard and Patrick fighting over the same girl… its only logical what should come next.
Whats that? Did someone say ‘Devil Take the Hindmost?’

*Hey look there’s another hint of who is cameo’ing in the next chapter*

Can I just say I think men should NEVER fight with their fists or stuff, they should just sing! Its so much hotter in my eyes and takes a lot more skill…
Seriously, after seeing two guys SING in a fight over a girl, I being said girl, I would just be like this…

 

 

 

 

But that’s just me.

As always, let me know what you think my little darlings.
No that doesn’t sound right…

Ok, another challange. I need a name for all of you guys.
You know how Twilight fans are ‘Twi-Hards’?
Lady Gaga calls all her fans ‘Little Monsters’…
Well I think I need a term of endearment for you, my lovely readers!🙂
So, send in your suggestions!

–Poppy

P.S Is it just me, or are my Authors Notes getting weird-er as I go along?

2 Comments

Filed under The Moments Gone A/N

2 responses to “Authors Note- Chapter Thirteen

  1. K. Wade

    I know right! I would really love two guys singing over me! Poppyians might be a good name, but I’m not very good at this. Or maybe the word warpers or something like that.

  2. Fairyteyla

    I am glad that you love the couple names. And you are right: Germy is a .little bit odd. It seems to be a kind of illness!
    I think that we, your dearest fans, could named ” The Phanpy Girls” or “The OhLaLa Phans” or ” Phantoppy (Phantoppies)”.
    As Erik says “make your choice”.
    Your obedient servant and friend.
    Fairyteyla

Leave a Reply

