Authors Notes for Chapter Nineteen

And that, ladies and gentleman, was my ONE-HUNDREDTH POST!

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


 

 


 

 

 


 

 

 

If you can’t tell, I’m a little excited about it.

Anyway, a lot of you have asked why this post took so long and there is a perfectly reasonable explanation so before you go all:

 

 

 

 

 

 

(OMG Hadley Fraser I LOVE YOU)

Now where was I? Oh right. The reason this post took so long to post is that as you all well know there are only a few chapters left for this story.

 

 

 

 

BUT! As you also know, there is a sequel and BayleyStorme and I have had a bit of a block, (this seems to be happening with a lot of my sequels doesn’t it?)
So in order to make it so you guys dont have to wait AGES before we start posting chapters for the sequel, I am making you wait just a little bit longer for each of the chapters for this story.
But if you aren’t liking this method and would prefer to have the chapters coming out weekly and have a long wait between stories, then that is fine. Just let me know.

Hope all of my Phantoppies are well and not trying to hunt me down for not posting quick enough….
Genuinely scared right now actually…

As always, read and review!πŸ™‚

–Poppy

5 Comments

Filed under The Moments Gone A/N

5 responses to “Authors Notes for Chapter Nineteen

  1. tiger_lilly

    Ooh, i see. mmm thats a hard decision, but i think i like updating weekly!! it sucks having to stop right in the middle of the story (near end, whatever) i think id rather wait longer for the sequel. my opinion!πŸ™‚

  2. K. Wade

    It doesn’t matter to me, and I’m so hyped up because this post is on the night of my first date ever!!! I’m do excited! I’ll tell u of it goes well! I also can’t wait for the sequel! Im sure it’s going to be amazing!!!

  3. FlamingBee

    ^ maybe the story of K. Wade’s date can help us survive till the next postπŸ˜„

    • K. Wade

      Thanks! It was amazing!!! We went to a local restruant and he got the check, then we went to see the Avengers, which is an awesome movie by the way, we got home at line midnight. But the bad thing is my parents love him already, we like grew up together. Over all it was an awesome night!

  4. Tori Darcy

    Im glad your date was good! and i kinda agree, i dont really care how it happens as long as it does happen!! cant wait for the sequel!!

Leave a Reply

